The team

At Farmplan our team of experts come from both agricultural and technical backgrounds, which help us understand and develop products and services to meet your evolving needs

Software support
Gatekeeper support


Piers Costley Farmplan Director
Helen Davies National Sales Manager
Jacqueline Earl Finance and Administration Manager
Carol Greenway Software Services Manager
Jim Ashwell Software Development Manager
Andrew Smith Hardware Manager
Sarah Alexander Arable Commercial Product Manager
Andrew Wolff Gatekeeper Support Manager


Software support

Hannah Murnane Software Support Team Leader
Julie Hart Software Support Team Leader
Anne Cianchi Software Support Advisor
Cherry Griffiths-Gould Software Support Advisor
Gill Caine Software Support Advisor
Emma Jones Software Support Advisor
Rebecca Smith Software Support Advisor
Tiffany Price Software Support Advisor
Sarah Bevan Software Support Advisor
Sarah Savidge Software Support Advisor
Sheridan Kempster Software Support Advisor
Vicky Fryar Software Support Advisor


Gatekeeper support

Ian Jenkins GateKeeper Support Advisor
Iain Cruickshank GateKeeper Support Advisor
Keith Cook GateKeeper Support Advisor
Lily Nuttall GateKeeper Support Advisor
David Cavanagh GateKeeper Support Advisor



Mike Bleasdale Regional Account Manager – North
Dan Wood Regional Account Manager – West
Simon Eagle Regional Account Manager – East
Ben Hatton Gatekeeper Key Account Manager
Kerry Leech Product demonstrator
Helen Barrow Account Manager Inside Sales
Jo Powell Account Manager Inside Sales



Glenn Arnold Senior Systems Support Engineer
John Scotford Senior Systems Support Engineer
Craig Tippins Systems Support Engineer
Tom Marshall Systems Support Engineer



Adam Joslin Training Team Leader
Julian Goulding Trainer